Contacts

Bluejeanware Software Inc. 8004 NW 154 St #362, Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Phone: +1 (305) 644-1119

Email: sales@bluejeanware.com

Our Team

Carlos Valdes
Managing Partner

cvaldes@bluejeanware.com

Sandra Gutierrez
Lead Developer

sandra.gutierrez@bluejeanware.com

John Fiedler
CEO and Senior Strategist

jfiedler@bluejeanware.com

Oleg Martinez
Software Developer

omartinez@bluejeanware.com

Luis Roca
Software Developer

lroca@bluejeanware.com

Damian Franco
Senior Front End Developer

dfranco@bluejeanware.com

Eric Bonneman
Designer

ebonneman@bluejeanware.com

Abel Ferro
Designer

abel.ferro@bluejeanware.com

Adriana Goad
Social Media Manager

adriana@bluejeanware.com